Infertility Bites

Infertile, Trying to Conceive, and Forty-One Years Old – Ain't THAT a Bummer!?!

Getting to know me, getting to know all about me… June 18, 2008

Filed under: Random chunks of thought — vamplita @ 10:43 pm
Tags: , , ,

Since NaComLeavMo began, I’ve been reading some new blogs and getting several hits on mine – thanks! Kimbosue was kind enough to tag me (weeks ago – sorry y’all) and allow me a chance to give my visitors, new and not-so-new, a little insight about me.

A – Attached or Single: Attached
B – Best Friend(s): hubby, Becky, Patti
C – Cake or Pie: Pie – key lime, to be precise
D – Day of Choice: Friday
E- Essential Item: Sweet tea
F – Favorite Color(s): Green
G – Gummy Bears or Worms: Gummy Bears
H – Hometown: Llano, TX
I – Indulgence(s): World of Warcraft, more’s the pity
J – January or July: January
K – Kids: 2 of the furry persuasion – Daisy the beagle, and Comet the St Bernard mix
L – Life is incomplete without: my husband and my family
M – Marriage Date: 7/1/2000
N- Number of Siblings: 1 younger sister named Becky
O – Oranges or Apples: Apples
P- Phobias or Fears: arachnophobia, fear of eight-legged critters – They’re an abomination, I tell ya.
Q- Quote: If you don’t use your head, you gotta use your feet.
R- Ring size: 8
S – Season: Fall
T- Tag 3 Friends: Uhh…whomever wants something to do…
U – Unknown fact about me: Used to play tenor sax in high school
V – Very favorite stores: Bath and Body Works, Lowe’s, Michaels  
W – Worst Habit: terminal laziness  
X-ray or Ultrasound: I prefer u/s, but I’ve had numerous of both
Y – Your Favorite Food(s): Beef Curry or Crawfish Etouffee – “mais yeah, chere!”
Z – Zodiac: Aquarius

 

One Response to “Getting to know me, getting to know all about me…”

  1. kimbosue Says:

    It is about damn time!! Glad you’re back on the horse…kinda.


Leave a Reply

